Amtala

JAISWAL MARKET, D.H.ROAD,KANYANAGAR, 24 PARGANAS (S),AMTALA| PIN: 743398

Contact No : +91 98305 00037

Email Id: AMTALA@BAAZARKOLKATA.COM

Asansol

11 G.T ROAD | ASANSOL | WEST BENGAL-713301

Contact No : +91 93314 70013

Email Id: ASANSOL@BAAZARKOLKATA.COM

Bashirhat

272/109/B, BASIRHAT, ITIANDA ROAD, NATUN BAZAR, PIN - 743411

Contact No : +91 90733 87169

Email Id: BASIRHAT@BAAZARKOLKATA.COM

Kolkata Gariahat

16, LEELA ROY SARAN, PIN CODE 700019

Contact No : +91 93314 70007

Email Id: GARIAHAT@BAAZARKOLKATA.COM

Howrah

82 CHINTAMONY DEY ROAD/HOWRAH/WEST BENGAL PIN NO-711101

Contact No : +91 98747 63000

Email Id: HOWRAH@BAAZARKOLKATA.COM

Kolkata Hatibagan

140 BIDHAN SARANI, KOLKATA-4

Contact No : +91 99031 73999

Email Id: HATIBAGAN@BAAZARKOLKATA.COM

Kolkata Lindsay Street

7/1D, LINDSAY STREET| KOLKATA 700087| WEST BENGAL

Contact No : +91 93314 70011

Email Id: LINDSAY@BAAZARKOLKATA.COM

Kolkata Lindsay2

5, LINDSAY STREET| KOLKATA 700087| WEST BENGAL

Contact No : +91 93314 70013

Email Id: LINDSAY2@BAAZARKOLKATA.COM

Kolkata Park Street

31, CHOWRINGEE ROAD | KOLKATA 700016 | WEST BENGAL

Contact No : +91 93314 70008

Email Id: PARKSTREET@BAAZARKOLKATA.COM

Contai

MOUZA KUMARPUR,J.L. NO. 367, L.R. KHAITAN NO-222, 2804, 2841, 2842 &3573, R. S. PLOT NO-352, L. R....

Contact No : +91 90739 33586

Email Id: CONTAI@BAAZARKOLKATA.COM

Siliguri

SEVOKE ROAD | HOTEL MAYUR | CITY SILIGURI-734001

Contact No : +91 90739 14456

Email Id: SILIGURI@BAAZARKOLKATA.COM

Howrah

28, AUROBINDO ROAD, P.S. MALIPANCHGHORA, SALKIA

Contact No : +91 98747 63000

Email Id: SALKIA@BAAZARKOLKATA.COM

Malda

393/217,PRANTO PALLY, RATH BARI

Contact No : +91 84201 94298

Email Id: MALDA@BAAZARKOLKATA.COM

Gazole

bidhan pally, opposite lic building, near gazole bus stand, p.o. + p.s. - gazole, district - malda, pin - 732124, west bengal

Contact No : +91 83369 17114

Email Id: gazole@baazarkolkata.com

Baharampur

111, B.B. SEN ROAD, P.O. KHAGRA, BERHAMPUR, WITHIN WORD NO.13

Contact No : +91 90736 72332

Email Id: BERHAMPORE@BAAZARKOLKATA.COM

Jalpaiguri

KRISHNA VATIKA | KADAMTALA | NEAR IDBI BANK | JALPAIGURI - 735101 (WB)

Contact No : +91 90736 72568

Email Id: JALPAIGURI@BAAZARKOLKATA.COM

Baruipur

SANGHAMITRA COMPLEX, 44 KULPI ROAD, KACHARI BAZAR (PADMAPUKUR) BARUIPUR, KOLKATA –700144

Contact No : +91 90736 72569

Email Id: BARUIPUR@BAAZARKOLKATA.COM

Tamluk

GROUND FLOOR, RICHMOND SAMPADA, HALDIA - MECHADA ROAD, MANIKTALA MORE, EAST MEDNIPUR, WARD NO-10

Contact No : +91 90739 34847

Email Id: TAMLUK@BAAZARKOLKATA.COM

Kharagpur

HOLDING NO. 244/1, MALANCHA ROAD,OPPOSITE IDBI BANK, UNDER WARD NO. 16, POST OFFICE – KHARAGPUR, PIN – 721301

Contact No : +91 90736 38243

Email Id: KHARAGPUR@BAAZARKOLKATA.COM

Ranaghat

59/1, MISSION ROAD, RANAGHAT, POST OFFICE – RANAGHAT, PIN – 741201, DISTRICT – NADIA,

Contact No : +91 90736 38244

Email Id: RANAGHAT@BAAZRKOLKATA.COM

Kolkata V.I.P Road

AA- 45 VIP ROAD . KOLKATA- 700059

Contact No : +91 93314 70009

Email Id: VIP@BAAZARKOLKATA.COM

Hooghly

NETAJI SQUARE, HOSPITAL MORE , WARD NO - 5, ARAMBAGH , DIST: HOOGHLY , PIN CODE- 712601

Contact No: +91 90739 93653

Email Id: HOOGHLY@BAAZARKOLKATA.COM

Barasat

32/2, K.B. BASU ROAD, POST OFFICE - BARASAT, POLICE STATION – BARASAT, KOLKATA -700 124

Contact No : +91 90739 93654

Email Id: BARASAT@BAAZARKOLKATA.COM

Canning

OLD SDO BUILDING , P.O+P.S - CANNING TOWN, DIST. - 24 PARGANAS ( SOUTH ), PIN-743329

Contact No : +91 90739 93652

Email Id: canning@baazarkolkata.com

Kolkata Belgharia

4. B.M BANERJEE ROAD BELGHARIA KOLKATA-700056

Contact No : +91 90739 74074

Email Id: BELGHARIA@BAAZARKOLKATA.COM

Kalna

SWASTIKA APARTMENT, PURNA CINEMA HALL, KALNA STATION ROAD, EAST BURDWAN - 713409

Contact No : +91 90733 61229

Email Id: KALNA@BAAZARKOLKATA.COM

Hooghly

178, N.S AVENUE ,SERAMPORE, HOOGHLY, PIN CODE-712201

Contact No : +91 83369 17202

Email Id: SERAMPORE@BAAZARKOLKATA.COM

Bongaon

35, JESORE ROAD, GANDHIPALLY, HOLDING NO 160/B, WARD NO 14, BONGOAN, PIN CODE-743235

Contact No : +91 83369 93806

Email Id: BONGAON@BAAZARKOLKATA.COM

Hasnabad

HASNABAD MOUZA-LASKARNAGAR. DAG NO.17AND17/590. KHAITAN NO.388/3 PIN-743426

Contact No : +91 62921 50930

Email Id: HASNABAD@BAAZARKOLKATA.COM

Berhampur

111, B.B. SEN ROAD, POST OFFICE - KHAGRA, DISTRICT – MURSHIDABAD, PIN - 742103, STATE – WEST BENGAL

Contact No : +91 90736 72332

Email Id: berhampur@baazarkolkata.com

Falakata

VILLAGE MUKTI PARA – FALAKATA, , PIN – 735211, DISTRICT – ALIPURDUAR, STATE – WEST BENGAL

Contact No : +91 62921 50931

Email Id: FALAKATA@BAAZARKOLKATA.COM

Katwa

KATWA GANDHI MARKET, , DISTRICT – EAST BURDWAN, STATE – 713130

Contact No : +91 62921 50929

Email Id: KATWA@BAAZARKOLKATA.COM

Salkia

28, AUROBINDO ROAD, P.S. MALIPANCHGHORA, SALKIA, HOWRAH – 711 106

Contact No : +91 90739 23352

Email Id: SALKIA@BAAZARKOLKATA.COM

ULUBERIA

SIJBERIA, ODISHA TRANK ROAD, DISTRICT: HOWRAH, SUB DISTRICT: ULUBERIA, WEST BENGAL 711315

CONTACT NO. : +91 62921 91276

Email Id: ULUBERIA@BAAZARKOLKATA.COM

Tufanganj

TUFANGANJ MAIN ROAD, NEAR FIRE STATION , TUFANGANJ, PIN – 736159, STATE – WEST BENGAL

Contact No : +91 83369 01252

Email Id: TUFANGANJ@BAAZARKOLKATA.COM

Dhuliyan

KANCHANTALA, P.O. - DHULIYAN, P.S.: SAMSERGUNJ, MURSHIDABAD, PIN : 742202, WEST BENGAL

Contact No. : +91 83369 01250

Email Id: DHULIYAN@BAAZARKOLKATA.COM

PANDUA

37FG+QF PANDUA, OPPOSITE BDO, PANDUA STATION RD S, PANDUA, WEST BENGAL 712504

Contact No : +91 62921 91277

Email Id: pandua@baazarkolkata.com

COOCH BEHAR

SUNITY RD, MOUZA- SAHAR, COOCH BEHAR, WEST BENGAL 736101

Contact No : +91 62921 90122

Email Id:cooch behar@baazarkolkata.com

CHANCHAL

COLLAGE RD, OPPOSITE LIC BUILDING, CHANCHAL, WEST BENGAL 732123

Contact No : +91 62921 90121

Email Id: chanchol@baazarkolkata.com

RAMPURHAT

PLOT NO. SABEK 314, LR PLOT NO. 181, MOUJA: BRAMBHANIGRAM, RAMPURHAT, WEST BENGAL 731224

Contact No : +91 62921 90120

Email Id: rampurhat@baazarkolkata.com

DIAMOND HARBOUR

CITY BAZAR, WATER TANK PARA, WARD NO:13 SOUTH, DIAMOND HARBOUR RD, ROYNAGAR, DIAMOND HARBOUR, WEST BENGAL 743331

Contact No. : +91 62921 50876

Email Id: dharbour@baazarkolkata.com

KALIACHAK

NH12, Kaliachak, West Bengal 732201

Contact No : +91 62922 51204

Email Id: kaliachak@baazarkolkata.com

MEMARI

COMMERCIAL BUILDING LYING AT MEMARI NEW BUS STAND, PIN - 713146

Contact No : +91 62922 50964

Email Id: memari@baazarkolkata.com

SAINTHIA

1744, MOUZA SAINTHIA, PIN - 731234, WEST BENGAL

Contact No : +91 62922 51205

Email Id : saithia@baazarkolkata.com

Angul

MAIN BAZAAR CHOWK ODISSA 759122

Contact No : +91 93375 25469

Email Id: ANGUL@BAAZARKOLKATA.COM

Bhubaneswar 1

3,EASTERN MARKET BUILDING |UNIT 2 | BHUBANESWAR| ODISHA - 751009

Contact No : +91 93373 71122

Email Id: BBSR1@BAAZARKOLKATA.COM

Bhubaneswar 2

22A/22C, BAPUJI NAGAR, BHUBANESWAR, ORISSA - 751009

Contact No : +91 93372 44445

Email Id: BBSR2@BAAZARKOLKATA.COM

Bargarh

33, WARD NO 11 NEAR GOUSHALA, NH 6 PIN:768028|ODISHA

Contact No : +91 76828 05131

Email Id: BARGARH@BAAZARKOLKATA.COM

Brahmapur

URBAN BANK ROAD, BRAHMAPUR, ORISSA - 760001

Contact No : +91 93386 73343

Email Id: BRAHMAPUR@BAAZARKOLKATA.COM

Cuttack

LINK ROAD,BADAMBADI, CUTTACK-753009 ODISHA

Contact No : +91 93386 94229

Email Id: CUTTACK@BAAZARKOLKATA.COM

Cuttack 2

DOLOMUNDAI, CUTTACK, ODISHA 753009

Contact No : +91 76060 11325

Email Id: CUTTACK2@BAAZARKOLKATA.COM

Puri

SENAPATI BHAWAN | GRAND ROAD | IN FRONT OF TOWN POLICE STATION | PO. PURI | PIN-752001

Contact No : +91 84570 48452

Email Id: PURI@BAAZARKOLKATA.COM

Jharsuguda

NEAR MANMOHAN MIDDLE ENGLISH SCHOOL, WARD NO. 3, PIN - 768201, STATE - ODISHA

Contact No : +91 81143 78224

Email Id: JHARSUGUDA@BAAZARKOLKATA.COM

Jajpur Road

PLOT NO- 1297 & 1298 UNIT IV NEAR -HDFC BANK ,CHORDA BYPASS CHACK, JAJPUR ROAD, ODISHA, PIN..

Contact No : +91 81143 68776

Email Id: JAJPURROAD@BAAZARKOLKATA.COM

Dhenkanal

GANESH BAZAR, NEAR TOWN HALL, DHENKANAL

Contact No : +91 81143 68241

Email Id: DHENKANAL@BAAZARKOLKATA.COM

Patia

PLOT NO. 474, MOUZA - PATIA, ODISHA, PIN CODE-751024

Contact No : +91 93375 25469

Email Id: PATIA@BAAZARKOLKATA.COM

Jeypore

MAIN ROAD, JEYPORE, ODISHA, PIN CODE-764001

Contact No : +91 97764 08786

Email Id: JEYPORE@BAAZARKOLKATA.COM

Paradeep

HATI COMPLEX IIFCO CHOWK, P.S. - PARADIP, ODISHA PIN CODE-754141

Contact No : +91 95563 44224

Email Id: PARADEEP@BAAZARKOLKATA.COM

Sambalpur

NAYA PARA, GROUND FLOOR ,GOLE BAZZAR, SAMBALPUR, ODISHA, PIN CODE-768001

Contact No : +91 93382 58326

Email Id: sambalpur@baazarkolkata.com

Patrapada

PLOT NUMBER 13 PATRAPADA POST PATRAPADA BESIDE STATE BANK OF INDIA -751019 BHUBANESHWAR ODISHA

Contact No : +91 76060 11327

Email Id: PATRAPADA@BAAZARKOLKATA.COM

Gopalganj

JANATA CINEMA HALL | POST OFFICE CHOWK | WORD NO -16| PIN- 841428

Contact No : +91 77598 06078

Email Id: gopalganj@baazarkolkata.com

Bihar Sharif

NAGESWAR MALL,RAMCHANDRAPUR,BIHARSHARIF,NALANDA BIHAR-803101

Contact No : +91 84069 01743

Email Id: biharsharif@baazarkolkata.com

Patna 1

PLOT NO.4, RAJENDRA NAGAR, BLOCK-A, NALA ROAD, PATNA, BIHAR-800016

Contact No : +91 84069 01741

Email Id: PATNA@BAAZARKOLKATA.COM2

Muzaffarpur

UB TOWER | SARAIYAGANJ | NEAR TOWER CHOWK | MUZAFFARPUR | 842001

Contact No : +91 84069 01745

Email Id: MUZAFFARPUR@BAAZARKOLKATA.COM

Patna 2

SHYAMA BHAWAN ,BORING CANAL ROAD, PATNA, BIHAR PIN CODE-800001

Contact No : +91 83369 17390

Email Id: PATNA2@BAAZARKOLKATA.COM

Patna 3

SARASWATI CHANDRA MARKET, KURJI, PATNA, BIHAR, PINCODE : 800010

Contact No : +91 62921 50932

Email Id: PATNA3@BAAZARKOLKATA.COM

Sitamarhi

MAIN ROAD SITAMARHI, KIRAN TAKIES, POST OFFICE – SITAMARHI, POLICE STATION – SITAMARHI, PIN - 843302

Contact No : +91 77620 41268

Email Id: SITAMARHI@BAAZARKOLKATA.COM

Purnia

Sharda Nagar Bus Stand, Purnia, Ward No. 8/15, Purnia, Bihar 854301

Contact No : +91 72095 06643

Email Id: purnia@baazarkolkata.com

Darbhanga

HOLDING NO. 89 | 90 (NEW), MIRJAPUR ROAD, RAJKUMAR GANJ,DARBHANGA, PIN -846004,BIHAR

Contact No : +91 92641 44700

Email Id: darbhanga@baazarkolkata.com

Patna 4

Pillar no. 73, Bailey Rd, Mali Tola, Raja Bazar, Sheikhpura, Patna, Bihar 800014

Contact No:+91 76314 00054

Email Id: patna4@baazarkolkata.com

Allahabad 1

P SQUARE MALL, E/71 M.G. MARG CIVIL LINES , ALLAHABAD - 211002 (UP)

Contact No: +91 78979 95714

Email Id: ALLAHABAD@BAAZARKOLKATA.COM

Jaunpur

BADLAPUR PADAO | REVENUE VILLAGE MALIPUR TAHSIL SADAR |JAUNPUR|UTTAR PRADESH 222002

Contact No: +91 75720 57101

Email Id: JAUNPUR@BAAZARKOLKATA.COM

Varanasi

S, 14/82 TELIABAGH, NEAR SARDAR VALLABH BHAI PATEL DHARAMSHALA, SIGRA ROAD PIN - 221002

Contact No: +91 62921 50928

Email Id: VARANASI@BAAZARKOLKATA.COM

Allahabad 2

158/85 JOHNSONTANGAJ, NEAR GHANTAGHAR CHOWK, OPPOSITE BHARAT GLASS HOUSE, PIN : 211003

Contact No: +91 78979 95714

Email Id: ALLAHABAD1@BAAZARKOLKATA.COM

padao

BAHADURPUR RD, NEAR SIV KATRA, JALIL PUR, VARANASI, UTTAR PRADESH 221008

Contact No. : +91 95806 60804

Email Id: padao@baazarkolkata.com

Allahbad 3

COLONALGANJ NEAR THANA CHOWRAHA

Contact No. : +91 91618 88841

Email Id: allahabad3@baazarkolkata.com

Agartala

62/2 | CENTRAL ROAD | AGARTALA | TRIPURA | 799001

Contact No : +91 89740 54900

Email Id: AGARTALA@BAAZARKOLKATA.COM

Agartala 2

HOLDING NO. 57/A, WARD NO: 32, 21 MANTRI BARI ROAD AGARTALA,PIN - 799001

Contact No : +91 93625 29572

Email Id: AGARTALA2@BAAZARKOLKATA.COM

Dhubri

N.S. ROAD POAST OFFICE DHUBRI 783301 ASSAM

Contact No. : +91 60032 75439

Email Id: DHUBRI@BAAZARKOLKATA.COM

Barpeta Road

BARPETA ROAD, NEAR CHOUDHURY MARKET, GLC COLLEGE ROAD, PIN - 781315, ASSAM

Contact No: +91 87610 57793

Email Id: BARPETA@BAAAZARKOLKATA.COM

Tata

9A SNP AREA | SAKCHI | JHARKHAND | JAMSHEDPUR | 831 001

Contact No : +91 93868 19060

Email Id: JAMSHEDPUR@BAAZARKOLKATA.COM

Hazaribag

PLOT NO 198, MAA DURGA COMPLEX, MAUZA KHIRGAON, WORD NO-17 , HAZARIBAG , JHARKHAND-825301

Contact No : +91 70333 27534

Email Id: HAZARIBAGH@BAAZARKOLKATA.COM

Bokaro

MAHABIR COMPLEX, MAIN ROAD, NEAR CHANDRA TALKIES, CHAS, BOKARO-827013, JHARKHAND

Contact No : +91 90653 13299

Email Id: CHAS@BAAZARKOLKATA.COM

Deoghar

NIZAMAT HUSSAIN ROAD, DEOGHAR, JHARKHAND-814112

Contact No : +91 72820 67501

Email Id: DEOGHAR@BAAZARKOLKTA.COM

Giridih

WARD NO – 14, MOHALLA – MAKATPUR, PADAM CHOWK, GIRIDIH, JHARKHAND, PIN – 815301

Contact No : +91 77618 99854

Email Id: GIRIDIH@BAAZARKOLKATA.COM

Ranchi

MOUZA MAIN ROAD, VILLAGE-KONKA RANCHI, P.S. LOWER BAZAR, PLOT NO. 793, RACHI, JHARKHAND

Contact No : +91 72800 01666

Email Id: RANCHI@BAAZARKOLKATA.COM

Adityapur

L/2 ASHA SATI TOWER, AKASHWANI CHOWK, PIN - 831013 – JHARKHAND.

Contact No : +91 81024 95085

Email Id: adityapur@baazarkolkata.com